Update: 6/30 145pm

**Fundraising Update: We have raised $15,000 over night (ASIDE from the $9,300 raised yesterday and handed over to the Aruba hospital), and counting. This is all due to the efforts of many family, friends, and friends of friends who spread the message all over the world. The goal was to help Yusef Kurdi and his family. What we accomplished was far greater.

Everyone has come together, many I don’t even know, to help a cause, and for that you all can be proud of your efforts and donations. In regards to Yusef’s health, I hear he is stable once again and I have real hope he can make a significant recovery. I have not been notified of too many details of the situation only because the time has played a major factor thus far, and communication has been very difficult out here on the island. For that I apologize, and we appreciate the continued support despite the lack of answers.

I can assure you all the money is very much-needed at the time and the prayers are needed even more so. More accurate details of Yusef’s condition will be known to us in the coming days, god willing. Until then, I asked for you all to keep Yusef and his family in your prayers and to continue the support. Thank you, god bless and jazakallahu khair.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment