Update: 6/30 1am

This is a brief much-needed update. The amount we’ve raised, around $9500, is great, God Bless everyone that has donated and prayed for Yusef. The entire amount has just been paid in the middle of the night because the hospital demanded it. The fact of the matter is we need more. I say need with the utmost urgency! The fact that Im posting this now in the middle of the night is because the situation is even more critical. To be honest, we need 1000s. We need to have another day like yesterday. I know it’s a far reach but the hospital in Aruba needs the rest of the money today, Saturday June 30. I will post a specific number once we get close enough. Please if anyone is hesitant to donate larger amounts, contact me and I can arrange for a direct payment to the hospital. Please I am urging you all to reach out. God bless and Jazakallahu Khair.

Contact: FerasShalabi@gmail.com

Click Here to make a Donation


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment